Here is how one patient explains his wonderful experience at his second family Willow Point Dental.

I look forward to get my teeth cleaned twice a year says a delighted patient with the service of hygienist and Dr.Narde.

My Kids love coming here says a happy patient who visits Dr. Narde for the past 20 years; explaining how amazing the service is at Willow Point Dental.

“As always my experience was great and professional. A new hygienist this time who maintained the high standard that continues to be the standard. ”
~ David52353
July 29, 2019
“Great place. Love the doctors and the staff!! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I had a temporary crown fall off on a Friday afternoon and the office was closed. Dr. Narde himself, called me back and agreed to meet me at his office in 30 minutes. I was didn’t expect that at all! ”
~ LaTisha G.
July 24, 2019
“I had a most pleasant visit. Dr. Narde was punctual, personable, and efficient. His staff was courteous and took care of my needs in a timely and effective manner. I would highly recommend Willow Point to a freind or anyone needing dental care. ”
~ James C.
July 17, 2019
“Everyone and everything is great! Clean establishment, friendly faces, and they treat you like family. My boys love this Dr. Narde and his staff, especially coming from where they were before (A BIG IMPROVEMENT) I am a patient going on 15 years and for the last 3 years my boys have been coming here with me. ”
~ Dana L.
July 16, 2019
“The staff is so great with my young children! They really enjoy coming here :) ”
~ Rebecca H.
July 12, 2019
“Best infomercial I've attended while at a dentist office. :) ”
~ Bryan P.
July 12, 2019

A happy patient encourages everyone in the Columbus area to visit Dr. Narde and his lovely staff to experience the best dental care.

Healthy and Happy Smile – Two Decades with Willow Point Dental Here’s what a patient who has been visiting Dr. Narde over the past 20 years has to say about her healthy and happy teeth.

A Satisfied patient Mr Robinson talks about his wonderful experience and the efficient dental services that Dr. Narde provides.

“This dental group does such a great service in such a great way! ”
~ Rob S.
July 9, 2019
“Friendly, professional team that treats you like family! ”
~ Jamie M.
July 9, 2019
“My experiences with, willow point dental has always been :) ”
~ Keith G.
July 2, 2019
“Dr Narde and the entire staff is fabulous. ”
~ Laura S.
June 20, 2019
“The people who work there are all very friendly, kind and helpful. I never have to wait long and they are very good about sending me appointment reminders via text and email. That is very helpful. The overall environment is clean and that's important at a doctor's office. I recommend Willow Point Dental. ”
~ Laura C.
June 20, 2019
“My family and I have been faithful patients for 11 years, in addition to referring several (5 to be exact) of our friends. The "excellent" standard of care starts when you call to make an appointment and are greeted with, "It's a beautiful day at Willow Point Dental". Once you arrive to the office, your senses are treated with a nicely decorated and clean facility (lobby, front office, restrooms, dental suites, etc) along with a "dental menu" for your comfort.

The Dentist, Joe Narde and his staff are PROFESSIONAL, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and above all------spiritual. You can feel the love from the time you enter until you've made your next appointment and are walking out of the door.

I'm also impressed with his diverse staff and do appreciate that!!!
Thank you ”
~ Jewell R.
June 10, 2019

Here is what a new patient who has always been terrified of going to a dentist has to say about the warm welcome from the front desk staff and the Doctor at Willow Point Dental.

Click to see the highest recommendation for Dr. Narde by happy patient Raelissa. She is extremely happy with the service at Willow Point Dental and says Dr. Narde is the best dentist I have ever had.

Find out a new patient’s recommendation and reference to everyone to go visit Dr. Narde, for any dental problem.

“Willow Point Dental is the best. From the front desk to the back. Very friendly and helpful love the staff. ”
~ Donna L.
June 10, 2019
“Very professional and friendly staff. Have been using this dentist for a very long time and I have never been disappointed. ”
~ Jason M.
June 10, 2019
“Best of care expert cleaning and advise. ”
~ Gerald B.
June 5, 2019
“My family has been clients since we moved to Columbus. There is something special about Willow Point Dental. Top notch customer service and a great physical setting. The staff is competent and friendly. I love the warm pillow. ”
~ Randolph P.
May 28, 2019
“I have been a pt. of Dr. Narde for quite some time. I had an emergency yesterday & needed to see a dentist right away. I called the office & explained my situation. I was asked to come in right away. I did & the entire staff was friendly, polite, courteous & most of all caring. Dr. Narde is a great caring dentist.”
~ Barbara K.
May 15, 2019
“I always have a good experience at Willow Point Dental. The greeting at the front desk is always friendly, personable and professional. Appointment times are very prompt with minimal waiting. Dr. Narde and his techs are very good and caring. The facility is top notch. Checkout is very smooth.”
~ John G.
May 13, 2019

A long standing patient is thankful and pleased for the outstanding service provided by Dr. Narde and the staff for the past 17 years.

A patient describes his great experience of teeth cleaning and how Dr. Narde takes care of his teeth. He loves to visit Dr. Narde and loves the total experience at Willow Point Dental.

Beautiful Smile Restorations –A military patient’s story at Willow Point Dental Here is what this military patient has to say about the service provided by Dr.Narde. “This guy was so good and he never hurt me.”

“The staff and Dr. Narde are always so nice and caring. They’re always sure to make us comfortable during all cleanings and most of all during any procedure.

Ashley was so awesome today with my little girl. She made her feel at ease. ”
~ Clare A.
May 9, 2019
“The hygienists & dental assistants are always great, the front desk is friendly & efficient, and Dr. Narde is fantastic. He lets me be in charge of my dental health while making important observations and recommendations.”
~ Ann T.
May 7, 2019
“My very first visit and I know I have found my permanent dentist office!!! I’ve never had an appointment more through and informative! Everyone was very nice and the atmosphere was relaxing! I look forward to many more visits! ”
~ Danielle K.
May 3, 2019
“Great and friendly staff. Very fast and efficient. Always a good time! ”
~ DaVon P.
May 1, 2019
“I’ve been going to Willow Point Dental 7+ years... always a great experience ”
~ Lulu W.
May 1, 2019
“Been a patient of Dr. Narde for many years! Would not go anywhere else. ”
~ Mary R.
April 24, 2019

Click through to watch what a very new patient has to say about these caring and great professionals at Willow Point Dental on her first visit.

Favorite Dentist –The Family Dentist at Willow Point Dental These patients want visitors to Dr. Narde to have fun at Willow Point Dental. They send their love all the way to their favorite dentist.

A satisfied patient share his thoughts of his new look, new smile and the super awesome job done by Dr. Narde.

“My experience today was very pleasant. My hygienist today was a really good one. ”
~ Joyce R.
April 16, 2019
“I was extremely impressed with the politeness and intentional efforts of the entire staff to ease my anxieties. Kelsey, who made my appointment, worked hard to find an opportunity to work me in quickly since I was experiencing some pain. I … ”
~ Cathy C.
April 15, 2019
“Great people who provide professional service with a caring attitude”
~ Sam S.
April 10, 2019
“Great experience”
~ Brandi G.
April 2, 2019
“Friendly, professional team that treats you like family! ”
~ Jamie M.
April 2, 2019
“They are very compassionate and caring.”
~ Merle M.
April 1, 2019
“No waiting, right to business excellent staff throughout ”
~ John C.
March 26, 2019
“I had a to have a crown on a tooth that had a crack in it. Dr. Narde made my entire experience painless and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Narde explained all steps taken prior to engaging in the process. As a small child having to go to the dentist, I have always dreaded going to the dentist because it was painful, but Dr. Narde entire staff is excellent at what they do. I’m so glad I finally found a dentist that I’m totally comfortable with. ”
~ Teresa R.
March 19, 2019
“My entire family goes to this absolute professional and hospitable fostered environment created by a loving and caring staff who embraces you with compassion and patience from the moment you walk in the door and throughout your entire experience! I highly recommend this establishment and know without a doubt you won’t be disappointed!!! ”
~ Tony A.
March 12, 2019
“Everyone are professionals, the atmosphere is extremely enjoyable and I love the classic style and charm. ”
~ Samone R.
March 5, 2019
“Friendly staff and always pulled back on time. Would definitely recommend their office. ”
~ Brandon G.
March 5, 2019
“Always respectful and courteous. ”
~ Ben T.
March 5, 2019
“Always a pleasant experience!”
~ Virginia C.
March 4, 2019
“Always a class experience.”
~ William M.
March 4, 2019
“Excelente servicios Dentales
Excellent dental services. 100% ”
~ Antonio M.
March 1, 2019
“The staff at Willow Point Dental is very professional and courteous.

Lori was very nice and made me feel at ease as well as performing her job thoroughly. She answered the questions I had in detail and in terms that I could understand. ”
~ Stevie B.
February 21, 2019
“The staff and Dr. Narde make it feel like home ”
~ Mikayla A.
February 19, 2019
“Being afraid of dentist, going for dental work has always caused me great anxiety. Not anymore.....Willow Point has changed all that for me. Great practice! ”
~ Carol A.
February 15, 2019
“My visit with Willow Point Dental was actually a good experience given my procedure! Dr. Narde presents as a professional, knowledgeable and experienced physician who takes care of his patents with gentle hands. The staff are all pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend his and his staffs’ services!”
~ Phillip & Sherri Q.
February 14, 2019
“Always courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Narde and his staff. Simply the best. ”
~ Laura R.
February 14, 2019
“Every thing went well.,and timely. ”
~ Leslie F.
February 13, 2019
“Great atmosphere! Everyone is always nice and very helpful.”
~ Ryan F.
February 6, 2019
“Great dental team that has the client progress up front.”
~ Sylvester A.
February 6, 2019
“I always love going to the dentist! I've been coming here since I was a kid and it's always had the same level of customer service. Will hopefully come here forever!”
~ Lindsey A.
January 31, 2019
“Always excellent ”
~ Sharon E.
January 23, 2019
“I had my first experience last week for a cleaning and xrays. The staff was very nice and professional. The hygienist explained everything very thoroughly. Dr. Narde was exam was also very thorough and he was very pleasant. Overall a very good first impression. I will be back in 4 months for my next appointment.”
~ Amanda B.
January 21, 2019
“Everyone is so friendly! Best dentist office ever!”
~ Tiffany A.
January 18, 2019
“Everyone from the front door to the back are professionals and everyone makes it their business to make u smile”
~ Eric V.
January 16, 2019
“My experience at Willowpoint is always excellent!”
~ Shannon S.
January 15, 2019
“I've been a client since Willow Point opened and have always received professional and excellent services. The hygienists are always welcome to see you and endeavor to give you the best care. Dr. Narde has always made sure to properly diagnose any dental issues and ensured I received the proper dental care. They have always kept excellent dental records and have never denied Delta Dental insurance. I would recommend Willow Point Dental to everyone.”
~ Luke L.
January 10, 2019
“Enjoyed it.”
~ Margaret P.
January 10, 2019
“My sister works here and gave me a tour of the facility today very professional staff, beautiful views from each room, and smiles around every corner. Highly recommend!! ”
~ Cameron B.
January 9, 2019
“Very professional and Christy Bradshaw did an awesome job.”
~ Rusty G.
January 9, 2019
“I love my dental hygienist!! She is always nice and friendly. She is always very informative regarding my dental health. Dr. Narde is very nice also. Staff is always friendly and nice!”
~ Qeena M.
January 3, 2019
“I always look forward to my visit. The doctor is patient and thorough and my hygienist is the best.”
~ Tracy T.
January 2, 2019
“Such a wonderful experience as a new patient! Everyone was so helpful and very welcoming! Thank you Kelsey for helping me get seen very short notice today, you were awesome! Jayme, thank you for taking the time to show me around and introduce me to the rest of the staff! I made the right decision coming here!!”
~ Talor M.
December 27, 2018
“Dr Narde has been my dentist for almost 30 year. He's concerned when it comes to my dental health. His staff is awesome they are always friendly and polite. ”
~ Theresa C.
December 19, 2018
“Dr.Narde did a great job on my new crown. His staff is kind and helps to give me a nice smile.”
~ Anne B.
December 19, 2018
“My experience here is always a good one. Dr. Narde is always kind and professional. ”
~ Tracy T.
December 18, 2018
“I always have a great experience at Willow Point Dental! The staff are all extremely welcoming and my hygienist is the best!”
~ Sheila N.
December 15, 2018
“I have been with Dr. Narde and his group for over 10 years. I never wait for service and they make sure I’m pain free for all of my procedures. Very professional hygienists and assistants who are always using the latest technology. ”
~ Lori L.
December 15, 2018
“It is a first rate dental office. I have been going there for years. Lori does a fabulous job.”
~ Randy A.
December 10, 2018
“Professionalism and friendly staff. ”
~ David L.
December 9, 2018
“I've been a patient of Dr. Narde for years, even if I have insurance out of network. I love everybody there. Very friendly staff. Awesome atmosphere.”
~ Daniela L.
December 4, 2018
“The dental care I continually receive at Willow Dental is above par. Those on staff that I've had the opportunity to meet during visits are kind and personable. Any dental procedure that has been performed is explained in sufficient detail one can't help but feel confident the dental work will be done right the first time.”
~ Karl M.
December 1, 2018
“Lori and Dr Narde are great. The office staff are very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist. Very friendly and caring group. ”
~ Brenda S.
November 22, 2018
“Y'all make going to the dentist as pleasant as going to the dentist can be. ”
~ Robert T.
November 21, 2018
“On time 30 min as I was told...good job to all ”
~ Robert T.
November 21, 2018
“Very knowledgeable of there job and very prompt and professional. In my opinion the best dentist in town. Been my dentist for about 15 yrs ”
~ Arthur S.
November 14, 2018
“Nice reception room, the hygienist was on schedule. She was nice and personable. She did a great job, gave helpful information for me to do a better job when taking care of my teeth. ”
~ Anne M.
November 13, 2018
“I've been experiencing a challenging dental issue and DDS Narde has been extremely helpful and dedicated to creating a positive solution. Excellent dentist!!! ”
~ David M.
November 9, 2018
“In and out quickly! Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Narde is a great dentist! ”
~ Jessica H.
November 8, 2018
“Great experience. Nice staff. ”
~ Aami M.
October 27, 2018
“Christy was very helpful and patient with answering my questions. Tried to make me as comfortable as possible ”
~ George M.
October 23, 2018
“Great pleasant friendly atmosphere!! ”
~ William K.
October 22, 2018
“I always receive great and professional care. ”
~ Sonya S.
September 28, 2018
“Always a very friendly and efficient staff... ”
~ Margaret B.
September 25, 2018
“I absolutely love it here for my entire family! Jenny has made the experience for me! I always had a fear of the dentist but I promise she just relaxes you because she's so sweet and personable. She is very gentle but thorough. She makes sure you're comfortable before getting started and just genuinely cares about people in general. I booked my whole family with Jenny! Dr Narde is also very friendly and takes the time to make sure you understand everything. Janet is the office mgr there and she is also very nice and makes sure you've been well taken care of. Just an all around great office. You're greeted first thing. Everyone smiles! As a military family, I know the struggle of moving and finding a good dentist, doctor, and so on. I found this place immediately when we made our final transition here and I plan on staying at this Dentist office for life!!!!!”
~ Jefe N.
September 21, 2018
“Always well taken care staff is great. ”
~ Ray C.
September 20, 2018
“Excellent service always ”
~ Douglas B.
September 20, 2018
“Welcoming, comforting, professional. Always a great experience ”
~ Vaheh S.
September 18, 2018
“I have been going to Dr Narde for several years. He and his staff are very professional. They are very focused on preventing dental problems. Dr Narde has a special talent for doing many different dental procedures. They have all the latest equipment and stay up to date on newest advancements in dental procedures and preventive dentistry!”
~ Earnest D.
September 13, 2018
“I don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Narde and his staff make it not so bad. They are very patient and treat you so well. I have had 3 good experiences since July. ”
~ Dawn C.
September 12, 2018
“They rock...”
~ Willie W.
September 11, 2018
“Very Friendly and Very Professional”
~ Sally M.
September 11, 2018
“Going to see Dr. Narde and his staff is like visiting friends in the neighborhood. Even with the discomfort of loosing two teeth, an office call to Willow Point Dental is a great experience. ”
~ Skip H.
September 7, 2018
“I went to Willow Point on Tuesday, August 27 for a root canal. I got prompt attention and everyone was courteous and helpful. I was comfortable and it didn't take long for the procedure. When the numnes wore off I had no pain. This morning everything is fine. I recommend this dental facility. I have used Dr. Narde for about 15 years. ”
~ Flora C.
August 29, 2018
“Best Dental visit I have ever had in my life! The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable! Walk you through everything and explain as they go! Very clean as comfortable setting. Christy is a dental hygienist there and did a great job on the teeth. Didn’t even hurt at all. I recommend this office to everyone! Quick, painless, as professional! ”
~ Rob R.
August 28, 2018
“Great experience. The whole staff was courteous and professional. Have been going there for several years now. Will continue to go back. ”
~ James W.
August 27, 2018
“Best dental experience I have ever had. I don't like going to the dentist because of a prior experience but this was the very pleasant. More spa like than doctor like. ”
~ Jacob K.
August 22, 2018
“Willow Point is the place to have your dental work done. I have been using this place for dental work for 15 years or more and I highly recommend it. ”
~ Flora C.
August 21, 2018
“I have always been terrified of the dentist. But Dr.Narde and staff made my time there way less stressful! They offered me a warm neck pillow, a comfy blanket and earphones to listen to relaxing sounds with. Dr.Narde is the only dentist that I will ever use!! Everyone in his office goes above and beyond in my opinion. ”
~ Angela M.
August 21, 2018
“Once you sign in, you will be called back to the exam room shortly. Office is very nicely decorated with a homely feeling. The staff is amazingly helpful and friendly. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. 20 years and counting! ”
~ Shana E.
August 17, 2018
“My new dental hygienist did a great job. She showed great customer service and she was very nice. ”
~ Beverly W.
August 17, 2018
“Willow Point Dental is great! The staff is friendly and they truly care about their patients. ”
~ Deborah M.
August 17, 2018
“Always a wonderful experience. ”
~ Jeri K.
August 17, 2018
“I am so pleased to be a new patient at Willow Point Dental. I felt like I was at a spa rather than a dentist office with a warm pillow under my neck. Everyone is very caring and nice and my treatment was painless! ”
~ Bobbie Tenbrook G.
August 17, 2018
“Dr Narde has been my dentist ever since Dr Benson retired. I am 77 years old and have had a lot of dental work. Without a doubt, he is the best I have ever had! He knows what he is doing and is great at what he does!”
~ Earnest D.
August 15, 2018
“My hygienist Jenny was absolutely phenomenal! I was nervous and she explained every step, made jokes, was personable, and incredibly gentle. Will be requesting her for my children as well! ”
~ Kymberlaine W.
June 28, 2018
“Rhonda is so good!
Makes it so easy.
Thanks! ”
~ Darrell D.
June 28, 2018
“Third time visiting Willow Point Dental. They are outstanding. Better experience each time I go. ”
~ William M.
June 28, 2018
“The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and I actually learned from her. She was a sincerely nice lady and honestly she gave me the best cleaning that I ever had! ”
~ Alicia S.
June 27, 2018
“Everyone was friendly and i really appreciate how laury took time out to explain my procedure as well as letting me know about the laughing gas and my guard. It helped me to relax a little which made the procedure go much smoother. I actually have been going to Willow point dental for a while and have always had a wonderful experience. Thanks Dr. Narde and staff! ”
~ Felicia B.
June 23, 2018
“The staff and Dr. Narde are incredible. So glad I found an amazing Dentist upon moving here! ”
~ Rachel H.
June 22, 2018
“Always friendly and welcoming.. Get you in and out in a timely manner.. ”
~ Shakeka C.
June 16, 2018
“The staff was very friendly and happy. Lori answered all my questions and explained what I needed to do in the future for my gum health. Also I met the Friday doctor. I can't remember her name. She was super nice. I'm so thankful I have such a wonderful dental team. ”
~ Jo Ellen H.
June 15, 2018
“I have always had great experiences with Willow Point. ”
~ Stacey S.
June 15, 2018
“Love the staff at Willow Point and of course Dr.Narde!
Had a new girl clean my teeth yesterday and she was great!
~ Rhonda B.
June 15, 2018
“I’ve been going to Dr. Narde for about 10 years and have always had a great experience with him and his staff.”
~ Jackie P.
June 12, 2018
“I still get very nervous and I am still scared when I have an appt but each and every one that works in this place knows how to calm me down and make my silly self feel better I would highly highly recommend them!!! ”
~ Anthony and Sabine A.
“Had an immediate dental issue that was quickly resolved. ”
~ David M.
“Excellent appointment even with the pressure of being short staff. Wonderful and caring dentist and staff! ”
~ David M.
“Very professional, very nice and super accommodating, I wouldn’t go anywhere else to be seen. ”
~ Sophia L.
“This appointment was a follow up visit, to a previous appointment 2 weeks ago. Lori did an excellent job of removing the topical stains on my teeth ”
~ Caponier W.
“This is the most friendly and efficiently dental office in Columbus , Ga.”
~ Margaret B.
“Great experience every single time I’m in there .Truly care about there patients...Staff is great and greets you all the way to the needle or a simple cleaning .. ”
~ Doug M.
“I had a problem with a tooth. After calling to share my pain, the Staff was quick to give me an appointment with in a couple of hours. The entire staff was eager to help ease my pain. I was given many options to help rectify my problem. Today, I am feeling much better because they cared
~ Santouria J.
“The dental hygienist is thorough and just sooo nice. Everyone is a pleasure to meet and speak with. They make you feel welcomed and get you in and out as scheduled. They seem to care more for my teeth than I do. Best dentist I've been to ever”
~ Michael B.
“Great team! EVERYONE is efficient and super friendly! Makes going to the dentist a much easier experience.”
~ Melissa S.
“The service was great and the staff is very friendly, thorough and professional. I would recommend everyone to visit here.”
~ Kerry M.
“Love the staff! Always professional and on time. My family and I have used their services for 20 years. Thank you Dr. Bards and staff for always taking care of us.”
~ Melissa A.
“I have always received excellent dental care at Willow Point. Marty is an excellent Hygienist. Dr. Narde is an excellent dentist. I can highly recommend Willow Point.”
~ Jim C.
“My family and I have been visiting Willow Point Dental for many years. Wonderful staff from the waiting room to the Dentist's office to check-out. Pleasant, welcoming, professional and excellent care.”
~ Joe C.
“Nice staff, great dental care.”
~ Marouene M.
“The B E S T dentist in town! Really nice office + leading edge equipment. I like that HGTV plays in the waiting room (as opposed to the negative energy of news networks). And the lake view and warm pillow from the patient chair is a nice bonus!”
~ Olivia H.
“Dr. Narde is an excellent Dentist. Extremely knowledgeable and provides adequate and detailed explanation of everything. He's indeed the best dentist in this area. His staff is extremely friendly and efficient. His office is top of the line and in a great location. Absolutely a great experience every time I visit.”
~ Tony P.
“Personalized care...I have been a patient for years...my hygienist, Marty, is thorough and answers all my questions. They use the latest techniques and equipment.”
~ Renee M.
“Dr. Narde is an excellent Dentist. Extremely knowledgeable and provides adequate and detailed explanation of everything. He's indeed the best dentist in this area. His staff is extremely friendly and efficient. His office is top of the line and in a great location. Absolutely a great experience every time I visit.”
~ Tony P.
“A comfortable, professional experience. Never feel rushed.”
~ Carol M.
“Wonderful, relaxing atmosphere! The doctor and staff are caring and attentive. Tammy and I hit it off immediately.”
~ R. D.
“Always a great experience. Kind friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.”
~ Robert M.
“For me going to the dentist is very uncomfortable but going to Willow point Dental makes me feel differently. They are awesome especially Ashley who always makes me feel so much better! I truly Love my dentist and staff they are so wonderful!”
~ Sarah R.
“Very polite and attentive staff.”
~ Thomas S.
“An excellent dentist office! If only all other health and dental providers followed suit! Even as a customer with "numerous" dental issues, it's still a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned here! Keep up the good work folks!”
~ Clinton M.
“I have been going to this dental practice in Columbus, Ga for years and continue to be impressed with their excellent service. Such a relaxing dental experience! ”
~ Anonymous
“The best Dental office in Columbus. ”
~ Carla O C.
“I had four teeth worked on yesterday. Dr. Narde have me a virtually painless needle to numb me up, his staff was so attentive and accommodating to my needs. I lost faith in ever finding a good dentist and actually think I found the best dentist EVER! The facility is clean and Dr. Narde was gentle, kind, efficient and everything I had done was less than an hour!”
~ Arnita H.
“Willow Point Dental has changed my mind about going to the dentist. The office is relaxing and feels like home (even the bathroom is beautiful!), and the staff is simply amazing. Everyone in the office makes it their mission to make you feel comfortable, at ease, and part of a family. And, the hygienists and Dr. Narde take the time to really teach you about your dental health (not just poke around and send you on your way) and how it relates to your overall health.”
~ Amber B.
“Dr. Narde is a great dentist and everyone in the office is kind and considerate. They always seem to bend over backward to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend Willow Point Dental to my family, friends, and anyone in need of dental care.”
~ Rick M.
“My husband and I are a Military family. My husband has nine combat tours in the Army and has earned FIVE Bronze Stars. We know what it means to stand up for Freedom and for our Country, and we definitely believe in The Lord. We also know that Dr. Narde , his wife and staff are honorable, compassionate and caring when it comes to their clients. They treat every single one of us like family!! Dr. Narde is not concerned about your payment, he is concerned about your health. I have never heard his staff tell anyone that they could not help them if they did not have enough money to pay at the time that services are rendered. Our world needs more families who are in the medical field who care about others before a dollar. I want to personally thank Dr. Narde and his wife for being kind hearted and honest! Oh, and if you are in their office don't forget to look at the awesome gifts that Mrs. Narde makes on her off time, and I don't know where that comes from. Blessings to everyone !!”
~ Cynthia R.
“The staff is so wonderful. Our first visit was on Halloween and it was awesome. Everyone is so friendly and the doctor was great. So glad that a co-worker told me about them. Y'all are amazing!!”
~ Anna W.
“Dr. Narde and the staff at Willow Point Dental are simply awesome. Janet is great too. She practically knows all the patients by name and goes above and beyond to assist them. Good job Dr. Narde!”
~ Tina N Travis Davis
“This was my first visit and the staff was extremely nice.”
~ Andy A.
“A few years ago i had a "right K-9 tooth" and the incisor next to it break off at the gum line....a while back ive had the front incisor (front tooth) next to them crack along the gum line in the front and the back of the tooth....about a month ago these teeth gave me issues and my face swelled up so bad,...I woke up and my right eye was swollen shut....anyway,....i had a dentist appointment Wednesday June 8, 2016 at Willow Point Dental in Columbus Georgia...they took a few x rays, and the dentist there, Dr. Narde came in, took a look and asked me if "i was up for getting them pulled?....being as i was already here....i replied , "sure why not".....after the shots of "local", in about 15 minutes, all 3 teeth were pulled...it was so quick and easy and i must say very painless.....the staff at Willow Point Dental are awesome....THANK YOU so very much and God Bless ”
~ Steven N.
“The staff at Willow Point is unparalleled. From the top down. You can tell that everyone's main concern is YOU the patient, client, customer. They call you by name and do everything to make your visit comfortable. You can tell that Dr. Narde treats his staff very well and that care is extended to you throughout. The office is clean and well appointed. The patient rooms have a lovely view of a quaint little pond. Willow Point takes the anxiety right out of 'going to the dentist'. Thank you Willow Point Family.”
~ Jeff. H.G
“The dentist and staff are amazing. I will be having some major work done and would only come here to get it done. I can't say enough great things about their office.”
~ Heidi. L
“My husband, Gary, who doesn't "do FB" insisted that I log on to review his experience with Tammy Cruz today! He wants to thank you, Tammy & Dr. Narde for always making him comfortable during his cleanings and procedures. Tammy, he swears you are the most gentle hygienist that has ever cleaned his teeth! High praise! Thanks so much!”
~ Teri. R
“The staff at this office is awesome. My whole family comes here.From me my wife daughter and granddaughter.”
~ Joseph. J. R
“Best dentist I've ever been to! It has the view of a lake, and is so peaceful. Great staff and Marty was awesome.”
~ Mariah. E.P
“Dr. Narde is an awesome Dentist! I have been his patient for 18 years and always receive excellent service! The staff is wonderful also!”
~ Jackie. R
“Love the staff. My son is 7 and they make him feel completely at ease.”
~ Denise. R.G
“My family & I ♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡ Dr. Narde & his staff :-);-):-D Every time we go in, they make us feel like family! wink emoticon He is so gentle & good and what he does. Best dentist around!”
~ Diana. J. H
“Awesome...i'd suggest Dr.Narde to anyone that requires dentistry work! Painless procedures, friendly staff and prompt service! 5 Star's!!!!”
~ Shawnita. R
“Best dentist ever! Especially good for those who are terrified of the dentist.”
~ Stephanie. K.D
“Dr. Narde and his staff make you feel so welcomed and appreciated! I will NEVER go anywhere else!”
~ Lesley. R
“It's a wonderful place! With great people.”
~ Susan. S
“I've been a patient of Dr. Narde and his wonderful staff since 2006 and have received nothing but outstanding care during that time. Most recently, Dr. Narde applied a technique that turned what might have been a potentially uncomfortable process for me into a quick, effective, and painless procedure. Dr. Narde always answers my questions, offering as much information as I wish. Dr. Narde's open, friendly manner and professional excellence is matched by his entire staff, making every step from appointment scheduling to dental care to payments worry-free. I have and will continue to recommend Willow Point Dental to friends and neighbors!”
~ P.A. Norris

Beautiful Smiles for a Bright Future

Would you like to join the Willow Point Dental family and experience a true patient-centric dental practice?

Office Information

Phone:

(706) 327-3364
Willow Point Dental
7189 Moon Rd
Columbus, GA 31909
Get Directions

Office Hours:

  • Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed